Contact Us

The Customer Service Department at Brookes is open from 9 am to 5 pm (ET), Monday through Friday, at 1-800-638-3775.

Contact your sales representative:

Robert Miller
Sales Director
Region includes: Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, and Marshall Islands.
rmiller@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 166
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

Kimberly Allen
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 135
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Jeannine Mayhew
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alabama, Mississippi, and  Tennessee.
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 191
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Kevin Warg
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 116
1-410-878-7854 ext. 116

Tamy Ryan
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.
tryan@brookespublishing.com
1-503-944-9277

Dave Scahill
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: California and Nevada.
dscahill@brookespublishing.com
1-760-212-3358

Sam Schissler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes:
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.
sschissler@brookespublishing.com
1-913-749-6954

Eric Ruth
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Oklahoma and Texas.
eruth@brookespublishing.com
1-972-322-4930

Jeff Stickler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Indiana, Kentucky, and Michigan.
jstickler@brookespublishing.com
1-317-250-2977

Tawnya Combe
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Arizona and New Mexico.
tcombe@brookespublishing.com
1-602-909-7127

Jason Federico
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Illinois, Minnesota and Wisconsin.
jfederico@brookespublishing.com
1-630-887-6731

Mary Gantzer
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Ohio.
mgantzer@brookespublishing.com
1-602-909-7127

Region: Canada
Mark Smith
Key Accounts Manager
msmith@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 115
1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

 

Higher Education Adoption:
Michael Polizzi
Senior Channel Sales Manager
mpolizzi@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 111
1-410-337-9580 ext. 111

 

FAX:
410-337-8539

Mail:
Customer Service Department
Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Technical Assistance:

Question about the calculator? Complete the technical support form.

Question about the website, newsletter, or resource library? Contact the ASQ Webmaster at webmaster@brookespublishing.com

  • Children Engaged in the Classroom

    What ASQ Users are Saying

    “What I love about the ASQ is that it allows our staff to catch delays quickly and allows us to get our clients the early intervention programs that they sometimes need. In many cases [ASQ] helps us catch children up before they start kindergarten, therefore providing children with the start that they deserve.

    Sharon Gee, Supervisor, Healthy Families Niagara