Contact Us

The Customer Service Department at Brookes is open from 9 am to 5 pm (ET), Monday through Friday, at 1-800-638-3775.

Contact your sales representative:

Robert Miller
Sales Director
Region includes: Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, and Marshall Islands
rmiller@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 166
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

Kimberly Allen
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.
kallen@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 135
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

Jeannine Mayhew
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin
jmayhew@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 191
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

Kevin Warg
Regional Sales Consultant
Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont
kwarg@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 116
1-410-878-7854 ext. 116

Tamy Ryan
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Alaska, Oregon, and Washington
tryan@brookespublishing.com
1-503-944-9277

Dave Scahill
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: California and Nevada
dscahill@brookespublishing.com
1-760-212-3358

Sam Schissler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Colorado, Kansas, and Missouri
sschissler@brookespublishing.com
1-913-749-6954

Eric Ruth
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Texas
eruth@brookespublishing.com
1-972-322-4930

Jeff Stickler
Educational Sales Representative
Region includes: Indiana and Kentucky
jstickler@brookespublishing.com
1-317-250-2977

Paul Kelly
College/University Textbook Sales Manager
pkelly@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 115
1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

International:
Frank Puccio
Key Accounts Manager
fpuccio@brookespublishing.com
1-800-638-3775 ext. 114
1-410-337-9580 ext. 114

FAX:
410-337-8539

Mail:
Customer Service Department
Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Technical Assistance:

Question about the website, calculator, newsletter, or resource library? Contact the ASQ Webmaster at webmaster@brookespublishing.com

  • A boy and girl stretch up their arms.

    What ASQ Users are Saying

    “I like the ASQ:SE, which is an easy non-threatening tool to use to assess important social-emotional developmental milestones of the baby…. This tool lends itself well to developing educational activities to foster a healthy parenting relationship.”

    Cynthia Suire, MSN, RN, Nurse–Family Partnership Program Louisiana Office of Public Health